Home > News > News > Congratulations 2022 Photo Contest Winners


Collage of 2022 photo contest winners

Congratulations to this year’s winners of the 2022 Diana Atwood Johnson OSWA Photo Contest! Thank you to all of the photographers who submitted numerous photos celebrating the different recipients from the Open Space and Watershed Land Acquisition (OSWA) Grant Program.

See all of the winning photos »

Photo Credits:

Top Row (L to R): Libby Lord, Niki Maskaitis, Eliza Caldwell
Middle Row (L to R): Meg Aldrich, Libby Lord, Elanah Sherman
Bottom Row (L to R): Lisa Adriani, Russell Caron, Eliza Caldwell, Lindsay Pettinicchi